Cargo Talks: Turkish Cargo to hold industry webinar

0
302

Turkish Cargo is holding a webinar, Cargo Talks, in which stakeholders can discuss the hot topics of the industry- digitalisation, vaccine transport and the future of air cargo.

The event is free and will be held on 10th February at 14:30 TRT, 12:30 CET, 11:30 GMT.

Sign up via  http://www.cargotalksbyturkishcargo.com

A ‘kahoot’ contest/interactive game will also be run in the webinar, in which participants will compete to win an air ticket.

‘Future of Air Cargo’ panel:

• Moderator: EngagedResults -Ahmet Tamtekin – Master Manager Coach

• Ceva – Peter Penseel – Chief Operation Officer Airfreight

• Seabury – Marco Bloemen – Managing Director

• Turkish Airlines – Cornelis Paul de Man – Senior Vice President, Cargo Sales

• Dr.Wouter Dewulf – Academic Director C-MAT, Universty of Antwerp

• Jaisey Yip – Genel Manager, Cargo & Logistics Development Changi Airport

‘Digitisation’ panel:

• Moderator: Henk Mulder, IATA, Head Digital Cargo

• Stéphane Noll, CHAMP, Head of Digital Engagement and Transformation

• Zvi Schreiber, CEO Freightos

• Ali Serdar Yakut – Chief Information Technology & Transformation Officer Turkish Airlines

• Matthias Hurst – Agility- Director, Global Airfreight Initiatives

‘Vaccine Transportation’ panel:

• Frank Van Gelder – pharma.aero – Secretary General